string(4) "5878"
 

Reviews for Vantage Point

Signed
SandersStokesLove 11/19/09 - 03:25PM 2: Chapter Two
*haut!* Definitly aching, loved this story. Want more, please.

Signed
Yoshi 05/09/09 - 08:03PM 2: Chapter Two
Now I've cooled down some I can leave a note here. Some seriously sexy stuff going on here. I think I felt as spent as Greg by the end. This one definitely scored achingly hot on my barometer.

Author's Response: I very glad you liked it! Took me a while to write, I kept getting distracted for some reason! I do want to write smut that leaves readers aching, I'm glad I achieved it with this one! Thank you again so much for showing me Ceiling Greg. He has pride of place on my desktop!

Signed
greggo163 04/06/09 - 07:10AM 1: Chapter One
Hot, hot, hot! :-) I loved this story, good job! take care x

Author's Response: Thank you!! :) Glad you liked it!

Signed
discoxwithxme 04/04/09 - 08:47PM 1: Chapter One
You like to write smut, don't you? LOL. Not that I'm complaining. :) This was hot. I'm intrigued about the next part... ;) I love how Greg's such a voyeur, sitting up there in the ceiling, watching his boyfriend jerk off. (Personally, if it was me, I'd have been down there in a heart beat.)

Author's Response: More smut on its way! I have so many ideas, so little time! Glad you liked it and thank you for reviewing! I don't think Greg even blinked, didn't want to miss anything you know?! I wonder what happens when he gets downstairs? *lol* Oh wait...I already know ;-)

Signed
Yoshi 04/04/09 - 10:55AM 1: Chapter One
Yep. That did it for me lol. Absolutely sizzling - I thank you.

Author's Response: It was inspired by you, so thank YOU! I will never forget Ceiling Greg, or the conversation that led to this one-shot. I'm glad you liked it! ;) Sorry for all the teasing...I just couldn't help myself! *lol*

Signed
Lonewolfe001 04/04/09 - 10:42AM 1: Chapter One
*giggles* I love PWP. What a show Nicky put on. HOT DAMMIT

Author's Response: Thank you! PWP...*sigh* so much fun to write, so hot to read! Glad you liked my story!

Signed
Nefertiti 04/04/09 - 12:45AM 1: Chapter One
*Chuckles*. That was nice and hot. Something about voyeurism, I guess. Great writing, succinct, too, I like that. And the image of Greg running down the stairs at the end... that's what inspired the chuckles. In case you were wondering. Fabulous job. Love our boys, and you wrote them exquisitely.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm a great fan of voyeurism, if you haven't already guessed! I'm glad you're enjoying my stories. Exquisite, that's a lovely compliment, thank you!

Signed
Tuppence 04/03/09 - 08:45PM 1: Chapter One
Oh yes that picture was good and hot :D just like this story. Just the prefect boy smut for Friday evening :-)

Author's Response: Thank you muchly! I love smut on a Friday...in fact, I love smut on any day ending with 'y' *insert wicked evil smiley here*!




This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.