string(4) "5343"
 

Reviews for There's A First Time For Everything

Signed
Saras_Girl 11/16/08 - 11:10PM 14: Welcome to Paradise 2 - Nick's POV
As you know, I was waiting for this part! Lol. I have to say, took him long enough, but then again, some things are worth waiting for :D Nat x

Author's Response: I'm sure Greg would agree with you!

Signed
only_true_love 11/10/08 - 07:13PM 14: Welcome to Paradise 2 - Nick's POV
Awwww I am so proud of Nicky for getting so far and comfortable that he was will to give himself to Greggo. Shows how much he lover and cares about him. Also how much he trusts Greggo. I'm sad that it is over but awesome way to end! *hugs and big baskets of double fudge brownies and sugar cookies* :D

Author's Response: Why thank you! *blushes*

Signed
Tuppence 11/07/08 - 07:32AM 14: Welcome to Paradise 2 - Nick's POV
Wow! Hot and excellent :-) I loved how you ended it with Nick giving himself to Greg. I think it was the only thing left that they hadn't done. Excellent story. I loved how you gave each of their POV's in the important parts of their lives :-) Now on to 3 Wishes :-)

Author's Response: Yep! I have already written the last chapter. Just need to write Greg's last wish!

Signed
CarebearStare18 11/06/08 - 05:00PM 1: It Started With A Kiss
Wow. This was a very hot story, and i loved every chapter. I cant wait to read more of your stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *blushes and does small bow*

Signed
only_true_love 11/02/08 - 01:44AM 12: Welcome to paradise.
*Does happy dance for the boys doing it* Lol I'm a little sad too that this story is almost over. And when Greggo said, "I knew now I wanted to become his in other ways, too." I think I know what he means or I hope I do but I was wondering do us as readers get to know in the next and final chapter??? I'll give you a clue to what I am thinking Greggo meant: Ring. Awesome and sweet and HOT update. *hugs and gigantic baskets of sugar cookies and double fudge brownies and pumpkin shaped frosted cookies * :D

Author's Response: LOL. Well, you will have to wait and see. And even if it doesn't happen in this story, who knows? It may happen in another! Te he he. Thanks for the review!

Signed
Tuppence 10/30/08 - 09:27PM 12: Welcome to paradise.
What more is there to say than this was hot :-) but I'm sad to see you only have one more chapter left of this lovely story. Well I'll just have to keep re-reading it :-) I look forward to the last chapter of hotness .

Author's Response: Cheers! Well, I can get on with '3 Wishes' when I've finished this!

Signed
only_true_love 10/22/08 - 11:30PM 10: Return of the blowjob - Greg's POV
I am proud of Nicky for getting the courage to do what he did. And I love how Greggo was concerned that Nicky was doing it for the right reason as well as his shock that he fingered his hole. But since Greggo doesn’t seem to remember saying, "I love you" to Nicky was he being truthful? I ask b/c I will feel bad for Nicky if it was just something said b/c of what happened. And when the boys get to the point where they have sex, you might want to have a warning. Something like, have fan on while reading or have cool drink nearby. Don’t want your readers passing out due to over heating! ;) *hugs and big baskets of sugar cookies and double fudge brownies* :D

Author's Response: Why thank you! And no, Greg meant it. he was just worried about Nic's reaction. Stay tuned for the next part where all will be revealed . . .

Signed
iheartthelove 10/20/08 - 05:57PM 10: Return of the blowjob - Greg's POV
I can't quit grinning.

Author's Response: Then it's mission accomplished!

Signed
only_true_love 10/15/08 - 11:43PM 8: Mouth Organ
Thank goodness they didn’t have a car accident one the way to Nicky's. I love that they are so hot for each other. Awesome update! *hugs and gigantic baskets of sugar cookies and double fudge brownies* :D

Author's Response: &blushes* Why thank you!

Signed
Tuppence 10/13/08 - 12:03PM 8: Mouth Organ
As always shower required after reading these chapters :-) Now all we need is for Nick to return the favour :D I can just imagine the look on both Nick and Greg as Greg is pleasuring himself on the drive to Nick's. Nick may be embarrassed about the whole thing but he certainly enjoyed the benefits. Leaves out whatever goodies you would like.

Author's Response: LOL. Chocolate usually does the trick! And I am writing the next chapter as we speak!

Signed
katlynn888 10/12/08 - 08:16PM 7: Mouth Organ
First of all, I read the two chapters in the wrong order, but that's not that bad. Second, I LOVED THIS! I loved. And third: I really, really, really wanna see how Nick reacts to Greg calling him lover. Will it be a big step? Lol. I know, I'm the total, hopeless romantic. :) *cookies and hugs* -Lynn

Author's Response: *grins* Glad you like it! It was fun to write Nick as the one being, well, the dirty talker I guess! And more will be revealed in the next chapter!

Signed
only_true_love 10/10/08 - 12:00AM 6: Nick's turn.
Not that this was directed at me but I have been saying what Lynn suggested, the season that changed everything. Awesome chapter. I love evil Greggo in this. Good kind of evil of course that is. When I read the line, All Greg needed were some red horns and a pitchfork and the image would be complete.", I had a naughty image in my head. Maybe that is what he should dress up for on Halloween. And if they are this hot just with hand jobs, it will be smokin' hot when they finally have sex! ;) *hugs and gigantic baskets of sugar cookies and double fudge brownies* :D

Author's Response: Well, the sex may be a while as there is more naughty fun to be had first. And love the halloween idea of Greg dressed as the devil. But what would Nicky be??? LOL.

Signed
katlynn888 10/06/08 - 07:00PM 6: Nick's turn.
I luuuuuurved this chappie, and you know I did. I think my fav part was actually Greg asking Nick to hug him, though I do thing Greg had other things in mind when he did that. And, hey, speaking of The Glasses, guess what Nick has on his face in the season opener? That right, hun!!! We hardly ever get to see The Glasses anymore, and i am so phyced about the whole thing, because I love him in those things! And the whole team has a few scenes together, so Nick and Greg are definetly going to be in the same room at some point...preferebly standing next to each other....preferebly within touching distance... lol. The season that changed everything, hun...just keep telling yourself that... :) Love yas! -Lynn

Author's Response: I have my fingers crossed!!! Glad you liked it!

Signed
only_true_love 10/02/08 - 10:38PM 5: Hand it to me.
I so loved this update. “Actually, statistics say that intelligence actually has little to do with your potential to be involved in an accident as it’s not just your behaviour that needs to be factored into the equation but behaviours of others and objects and divergent...” ~ That is such a Spencer thing to say. I always smile when he recites facts off or what some consider rambling on & on. I had to laugh at the note he left too at the end. I had to smile reading Abby being a friend and your take on her. And of course, a squeeee of happiness for the boys having their moment. *hugs and gigantic baskets of sugar cookies and double fudge brownies* :D

Author's Response: LOL. Next chapter should be up soon. It's in the hands of my beta right now. And I'm on the last paragraph of the next bit of '3 Wishes'. Yay! And I have another chapter fic planned. So . . . Keep your eyes peeled! Thanks for the review! I'm glad you thought I got Spencer right! And thanks for the comments about my take on Abby. I was going to put some of Nick's friends in the next bit of this, but they have ended up in '3 Wishes' instead! But who knows who may appear in future chapters of this little saga . . . Damn, rambled on enough! Thanks again, fab review!!!

Signed
iheartthelove 09/29/08 - 08:44PM 5: Hand it to me.
OMG!! Abby and Spencer!! WhooHoo!!

Author's Response: LOL. In case you have been reading this from the start you will know already that Spencer was Greg's first boyfriend! In my twisted little world anyway!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.