string(4) "4363"
 

Reviews for Club Starlight

Signed
candygirl1uk 12/20/07 - 02:49PM 6: Chapter 6
Hey that was a really good and different type of story, and wow so short and no angst. Yes Greg would know what is going on without being told, he's no idiot. I really enjoyed this short story of yours.. See my friend no angst and so sweet to boot.

Signed
candygirl1uk 12/20/07 - 02:30PM 5: Chapter 5
Awww poor Greg and his co workers attempts at revealng his sexuality, and of course his hero covering for him. Ouch Greg is going to end up paying for his extra things he is doing... Good chapter, I'm liking this story.... Well done..

Signed
seether_79 12/16/07 - 11:01PM 6: Chapter 6
Really great last chapter, the ending was perfect. I really enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Oooh, that makes me happy! yay! Glad you enjoyed and thanks for the review!

Signed
only_true_love 12/16/07 - 10:57PM 6: Chapter 6
Yeah for Greggo getting the job! *hugs Greggo* And I'm glad he took over and wanted a proposal, so dont be mad at him. It was nice. I loved that they got outed and the team was wondering how they didnt see this sooner. Wooohooo for them being engaged! *hugs* Lovely story & I'm a bit sad that its all done. You write very well! :)

Author's Response: Never said I was mad at him... I'm glad for the proposal too, it was sweet and happy the way it came out! lol, always love Greggo! hehehe. And thanks for the awesome review!

Signed
Tuppence 12/16/07 - 06:05PM 6: Chapter 6
I loved this story. Will mark it as a favourite :-) The proposal at the end was very fitting. Now we just need to have the wedding :-) It's nice to see Greg as the romantic one sometimes. Again a well done story.

Signed
EvenStar 12/16/07 - 11:49AM 6: Chapter 6
Reached out and stole it, eh??? LOL... anyways, great story... WOOT WOOT~ Mys

Signed
seether_79 12/14/07 - 01:19AM 5: Chapter 5
Yay, we get another chapter. Love Nick being all protective and then snicky, very nice. Looking foreward to the last chapter :)

Author's Response: hehehe, and be glad, the next chapter is WAY longer too! lol, hope you enjoy it when I get it posted!

Signed
only_true_love 12/13/07 - 11:41PM 5: Chapter 5
Why do i have a feeling that the boys will be outed in the next chapter? Anyways, lovely chapter and the images you are giving me of Greggo~THANK YOU! hehehehe *crosses fingers for Greggo to win* *hugs* :)

Author's Response: LOL... you're VERY welcome, I knew you'd appreciate it!

Signed
candygirl1uk 12/11/07 - 04:43PM 4: Chapter 4
Aww this is sweet and fluffy. I do like your writting, especially this style. Who needs Angst? When you have fluff? Aww Nick a little peed off, lol, good chapter... Update soon!

Signed
candygirl1uk 12/10/07 - 02:38PM 3: Chapter 3
Awww this is lovely. I like a story without any Agnst. Its nice to see Greg happy and Nick looking after his interests. Oh i like the declaraton of love and the writers competition that you threw in. Welcome back

Author's Response: I guess throwing NaNoWriMo in is what happens when you're coming off that WriMo high! lol... just wait until the end of March when I'm on that EdMo high! lol

Signed
candygirl1uk 12/10/07 - 02:29PM 2: Chapter 2
Awwww Queen you have sapassed yourself. it is funny. This chapter is very good. The eyeliner is great... Making Nick all hmm easy to touch - LOL- Classic. Oh yes very well done my friend.

Signed
candygirl1uk 12/10/07 - 02:15PM 1: Chapter 1
Ohhh this is beautifull me likes this a lot. Good first chapter, see I told you can do it... Wow and passionate kissing, and Greg being rock hard... Hmmmm Onto chapter 2... Liking it a lot!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! And thanks for the review!

Signed
only_true_love 12/09/07 - 11:12PM 4: Chapter 4
Greg in leather. *drooooools* now if only a picture existed out there of him in a pair of leather pants, Sweet chapter. I love that our boys kissed at the end. I think either Archie or Hodges took the picture of Greg. As for your inspiration is it CMT's Ultimate Coyote Ugly Search??? *crosses fingers for Greggo to win!!!!* Go Greggo!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Actually... you just gave me a scene idea for the last chapter! Thanks! lol. And yeah, I figured you'd like the pants. And as for your guess... I can't tell you either way... but you'll find out soon enough!

Signed
seether_79 12/09/07 - 10:44PM 4: Chapter 4
Great up-date. Greg is leather would be a sexy sight indeed. I thought Nick's reaction to the photo was so cute. I look forward to the last chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked his reaction! I was a little worried about it, turns out I didn't have to be! lol. And just wait until the next chapter! OMG.... the things I have planned for the team.... *whistles*....

Signed
only_true_love 12/08/07 - 10:47PM 3: Chapter 3
Lovely update. You worry me though at the end when you say you dont intend to make anyone cry. *gets nervous* Cant wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Na, you've got nothing to worry about. I only meant that it would be short and some people might have been wanting it to be a lot longer. That's all. Hopefully I'll get the next chapter up soon, I hope, cause I've got some great ideas for it! More leather... very bad leather.... and I mean "bad" in a good way! lol...

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.