string(4) "2701"
 

Reviews for No Butts About It

Signed
Krysnel_Nicavis 01/11/08 - 04:09PM 1: 1/1
lol, that's genius! at first i thought you were talking about one of the davids they work with! that was funny and cute!

Signed
TheSafetyPin 07/03/07 - 09:04PM 1: 1/1
Oh my god I thought you were talking about Hodges. Greg would never say that about him. No offense but I think Nick would have a better ass. Only because art can sometimes lie. ;l

Signed
cookiegestapo 05/05/07 - 10:17PM 1: 1/1
I agree. Loved that little comment at the end by the way.

Signed
stokedaboutstokes 04/15/07 - 01:07PM 1: 1/1
I thought you were talking about the coroner too! I was all Wtf Greg are you smoking crack?

Signed
AslashH 07/24/06 - 06:15AM 1: 1/1
personally i was hoping you were talking about David Hodges coz i think he just rocks... but then you weren't lol. great write anyways xxx

Signed
Kitten 07/22/06 - 10:26PM 1: 1/1
Well, I'm afraid I have to disagree with everyone else; I knew you weren't talking about Hodges...because I thought you were talking about David, the coroner (Super Dave). Lol. Very fun!

Author's Response: Lol, and I must agree with you there! Lol, if I had been reading this, I would have thought is was Super Dave as well, because I always think about Hodges as Hodges... and therefore mildly repulsive and super annoying. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Signed
nine 07/22/06 - 07:02AM 1: 1/1
I was totally agreeing with Greg... until I realized that they weren't talking about Hodges...BOO! He he :) Cute fic.

Author's Response: Erm... I suppose you're a fan of his? Lol, thanks for reviewing.

Signed
MissMurderMe 07/22/06 - 01:04AM 1: 1/1
lmfao! hahah thats great.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Signed
Lexi Lou Who 07/21/06 - 03:13PM 1: 1/1
-rolls on floor- I thought you were talking about Hodges and I was like 'WTF?!'
Loved it

Author's Response: Really? Lol, Hodges is... um... well... lol, lets just say that if I ever thought of him like that, I would gag, lol. I still think they're talking about the coroner's assistant when anybody writes about "David" in a fic. Then when they say Hodges, I'm like, "ew what?" Lol.

Signed
LizPhairRulz 07/21/06 - 12:07PM 1: 1/1
[can't stop laughing] So good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Signed
djfold 07/21/06 - 11:22AM 1: 1/1
Hee! Cute and funny!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!




This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.