string(3) "218"
 

Reviews for Phases

Signed
edelau 11/09/14 - 08:43AM 3: Part Three
What a perfect end. At the beginning I was thinking: 'Greg, don't be stupid, Nick is an asshole, don't forgive him, NEVER!!' And that's strange on me, because I love so much this couple... But the, this Greg wanting to be mad, but loving so much Nick that he can't... it was so breathtaking, so angst. Then the bullshit of Nicks mother was again, something that made me cross. But, I'm happy that Nick realise about his mistake and that he and Greg could have a happy ending, with pinchis, horrible middle names and all. Very well written. Thanks for sharing it.

Signed
edelau 11/09/14 - 08:16AM 2: Part Two
Great chapter, again. It was short, but you made me feel so many things. I really hate this false care of Nick's mum. With those bullshit words: "Oh, sweetie, I know this is tough for you, but you have to know how proud of you I am. How proud both of us are that you're willing to face up to this, willing to stand up and do what needs to be done." Proud my ass! (sorry for my vocabulary, but this part really makes me angry... because they really exist, pleople like this. But then you made my heart melt with Greg sticky notes. That was so sweet. I think I'll use the idea. I really love it!!

Signed
edelau 11/09/14 - 08:08AM 1: Part One
The angst level of the first chapter is so huge. Shit you made me really cry imagining the depth pain Greg was feeling. The writing was excellent. (Nick is a big asshole)

Signed
Rustie73 09/13/09 - 04:03PM 3: Part Three
Iím so glad that you didnít make Greg fall immediately into Nickís arms and forget all that happened. You kept it real with Gregís pain and anger out in the open. Having Greg insist on couples therapy made it all the more believable. He was angry and hurt and wasnít sure if he could forgive Nick, but he wasnít willing to give up. And Nick, finally realizing what was right for him and for Greg knows that he has some hard work ahead of himself if he wants their relationship to thrive. Great work.

Signed
Rustie73 09/13/09 - 04:02PM 2: Part Two
Another great chapter. You did an excellent job of expressing Nickís pain and anguish. Iím torn as to how I feel about Nick in this instance. I sympathize with his pain and in wanting to do live a ďrightĒ life, but at the same time, Iím angry with him denying himself and Greg. Mostly, I pity him. You really know how to bring out the emotions of your readers.

Signed
Rustie73 09/13/09 - 03:57PM 1: Part One
I donít know if the site is sending review notices while it is under reconstruction, and despite the fact that this is an older story, I couldnít help leaving a review. The emotional level of this chapter is off the chart. I canít imagine the depth pain Greg was feeling. It hit me like a ton of bricks. This is angst and pain at its best.

Signed
Elle 02/07/08 - 12:59PM 3: Part Three
i love dialogue heavy fics/ficlets...and this was just amazing! gosh, i could almost feel the love it was so tangible!

Signed
QueenOfTheUniverse 10/03/07 - 02:38PM 3: Part Three
That actually made me cry! I'm soooo glad everything worked out ok for both of them and that Nick didn't believe that cr*p. I almost thought he would too. But he couldn't. I mean, how could he walk away from beautiful, wonderful, loving Greg? Awesome story!

Signed
Annisy 12/04/05 - 01:43AM 3: Part Three
i am surprized that not a whole lot of comments here, i loved this one so much, its one of my favs. :)

Signed
Annisy 12/04/05 - 01:43AM 3: Part Three
i am surprized that not a whole lot of comments here, i loved this one so much, its one of my favs. :)

Signed
Dr FooFoo 11/16/04 - 04:48PM 3: Part Three
Aww, it was so cute. ^.^ I was scared for a while that Nick would actually start to believe all that stuff, but I'm so glad he didn't! I'm also really amsed by Greg's full name. XD




This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.