string(4) "2004"
 

Reviews for The Everlasting

Signed
miracleromancer 01/27/07 - 10:18PM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
That was one of the best stories I ever read! Now when I watch CSI I will think of this and say to myself: "They would make a cute couple" :D Great job! It brought tears to my eyes several times. Again, you are an unbelievable writer!

Signed
LoneWolf13 05/29/06 - 11:54PM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
What an amazing story!!! :D

Signed
ItGlitters 05/29/06 - 08:51PM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
Totally, totally wonderful and beautiful. That was the best way for it to end... seriously, again - can't explain it - but whooo!

Signed
NicksAngel 05/27/06 - 05:30PM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
Absolutely wonderful ending. I loved it. :-)

Signed
KatyDid 05/27/06 - 05:28PM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
i didn't read along with either of the stories--don't know how i managed to miss 'em--but i've read managed to read both of 'em in 2 days, barely able to stop. they were both beautiful and wonderful. i love your writing and characterizations. the epilogue was fantastic and a perfect ending....great job on a wonderfully written story!

Signed
Kirke 05/27/06 - 12:38PM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
A perfect ending to a perfect fic. Thank you so very much for those weeks of joy you gave us with your writing! :D

Signed
karmine 05/27/06 - 10:59AM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
OMG! This whole story was beautiful, wonderful,excellent, powerful, awesome, emotional, and many more things! I really really really enjoyed reading this story! And I'm so happy Nick's dad and family excepted them and his sister! Very nice story! Hope ya make another one soon! ;)

Signed
Lexi Lou Who 05/27/06 - 09:13AM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
No! Shacky beat me..Anyway..That was such a good ending..I LOVED it! Bravo!!!

Signed
shacky20 05/27/06 - 07:59AM 20: Epilogue - The Everlasting
Yeah, first review. First might I say, what a lovely ending. Your descriptions as usual brought them to life for us. As if we were there watching it all, the colors, the arbor, and flowing dresses, it was so easy to place yourself there. You know how I hate to see this end, but what a great job. You have so outdone yourself with these two wonderful stories. Take a break, (for a while) you have so earned it, and thank you for writing this beautiful story. Hugs to you girl

Signed
AslashH 05/27/06 - 06:15AM 1: Faster
I really loved this story, I didn't want to review it until the end though. I am so glad Nick and Greg are finally happy together... they deserve it! Thank you so much for writing this xxx

Signed
shacky20 05/26/06 - 03:33PM 19: Thatís All You Need
OK, I loved this, of course I did. I love how you personalized Bill, making him more than the Big Bad, and the part when he called Greg in SIL, girl about made me cry, no crying, so stress remember, This is quickly becoming a Nick/Greg story of epic proportions that will never be forgotten. But it's time for some hot nookie girl, and I'm the 100th review, Yeah, congrats on the great story girl

Signed
Lexi Lou Who 05/26/06 - 01:30PM 19: Thatís All You Need
That was sweet..No angst yet...Love it!

Signed
NicksAngel 05/26/06 - 01:20PM 19: Thatís All You Need
I so loved the conversation between Greg and Nick's father. The way Bill was behaving was wonderful and so was the chapter. :-)

Signed
Lonewolfe001 05/26/06 - 12:33PM 19: Thatís All You Need
that me feel all warm & fuzzy. i loved it!!!

Signed
LizPhairRulz 05/26/06 - 12:20PM 19: Thatís All You Need
Amanda reminds me of Linz from QaF, who I'm in love with. Poor Greg being all nervous. Nothing's gonna screw this up, right? Any hope for kids soon?

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [Next]


This site is not in any way associated with CBS or Bruckheimer Productions. This is a not-for-profit fan site for entertainment purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended. Archive script powered by eFiction version 1.1. Webspace provided by Starthosting.nl.